Show/Hide

Calendar

City Hall 2017 Holiday Schedule:

  • New Year’s Day                           Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day       Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Good Friday                                Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Memorial Day                             Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day                     Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day                                    Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Veteran’s Day                              Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day                       Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday after Thanksgiving          Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day                             Monday, December 25, 2017   
  • Day after Christmas                    Tuesday, December 26, 2017  *(Since Christmas Eve falls on Sunday)*

 

 

Early departure the day before a designated Holiday will be at the discretion of the City Administrator and Mayor. 

April 2017

Apr 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6