Fire Divisions and Staff

Administration/Operations
Steve Morgan
Fire Chief/Fire Marshal

Office: (678) 782-6253

Cell:    (678) 614- 4287

smorgan@mcdonoughga.org 
Dave Williams Deputy Chief

Office: (678) 782-6252

Cell:    (678) 350-8044

dwilliams@mcdonoughga.org
Inspections
James Robinson

Captain/

Deputy Fire Marshal

Office: (678) 782-6251

Cell:    (678) 350-8306

jrobinson@mcdonoughga.org
 Kellie Taylor Inspector 

Office:  (470)878-1089

Cell:     (678)347-5436

 ktaylor@mcdonoughga.org
Investigations
Greg Rowland Lieutenant/ Lead Investigator

Office: (678) 782-6240

Cell:    (678) 350-5116

growland@mcdonoughga.org
 Dave Williams  Deputy Chief

 Office:  (678)782-6252

Cell:      (678) 350-8044

 dwilliams@mcdonoughga.org
Steve Morgan Fire Chief/Fire Marshal

Office: (678) 782-6253

Cell:    (678) 614-4287

smorgan@mcdonoughga.org
Training
     
Lance Richards Lieutenant/Training Officer (678) 782-6250 lrichards@mcdonoughga.org

Stations- Main Phone Line (678) 782- 6250

 
Station 51
88 Keys Ferry St
McDonough, GA 30253

Fax: (678) 782- 6450
 
 
Station 52
1063 Avalon Pkwy

McDonough, GA 30253

Fax: (678) 782- 6429 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer