Fire Divisions and Staff

Main Phone Line: (678) 782-6250

 

ADMINISTRATION/OPERATIONS

 Steve Morgan 
Fire Chief/Fire Marshal 
Office: (678) 782-6253
Cell: (678) 614- 4287
smorgan@mcdonoughga.org 

Dave Williams 
Deputy Chief 
Office: (678) 782-6252
Cell: (678) 350-8044
dwilliams@mcdonoughga.org 

 

 INSPECTIONS

James Robinson
Captain/Deputy Fire Marshal
Office: (678) 782-6251
Cell: (678) 350-8306
jrobinson@mcdonoughga.org

Kellie Taylor
Inspector
Office: (470)878-1089
Cell: (678)347-5436
ktaylor@mcdonoughga.org

 

 INVESTIGATIONS 

Greg Rowland
Lieutenant/ Lead Investigator
Office: (678) 782-6240
Cell: (678) 350-5116
growland@mcdonoughga.org
Dave Williams  
Deputy Chief
Office: (678)782-6252
Cell: (678) 350-8044
dwilliams@mcdonoughga.org
Steve Morgan
Fire Chief/Fire Marshal
Office: (678) 782-6253
Cell: (678) 614-4287
smorgan@mcdonoughga.org

 

 TRAINING  

Lance Richards 
Lieutenant/Training Officer 
Office: (678) 782-6250 
lrichards@mcdonoughga.org

For Child Safety Seat Information Call 470-878-1118

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Station 51

Station 51 
88 Keys Ferry St 
McDonough, GA 30253 
Fax: (678) 782- 6450

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Station 52

Station 52
1063 Avalon Pkwy 
McDonough, GA 30253
Fax: (678) 782

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Fire Truck Fleet

 











 

 

 

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer