In observance of Memorial Day, City Hall will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2019.  We will reopen on Tuesday, May 28, 2019, at 8:00 a.m.  All sanitation services will be delayed by one day.

Planning Commission (PC)

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Planning Commission (PC) meets the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers on the second floor of City Hall.

Chairman:   Terri O'Quinn
Vice Chair:  Don Pope                                                                                                                                                                Secretary:   Terry Ellington

PC Members:  Matt Cardoza, Eddie Elliott, Stanley Head, Yolanda Williams

Contact: Rodney Heard, Community Development Director, 678-782-6241 or