Show/Hide

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE 2020 TAX DIGEST & 5-YEAR HISTORY OF LEVY

                                                                                                                             

NOTICE OF PROPERTY TAX INCREASE



 G0VERNOR'S EXECUTIVE ORDERS:

CDC INFORMATION ON COVID-19 VIRUS                                                     PROTOCOL FOR WEARING MASKS 

                                                                                  GEORGIA PUBLIC HEALTH DEPARTMENT, DISTRICT 4, COVID-19 TESTING LINE 1-800-847-4262  MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:00 A.M. TO 5:00 P.M.                                                                              **CLICK HERE TO VIEW EXTENDED LARGE/BULK ITEM DROP OFF HOURS         

 

 

Calendar

City of McDonough 2020 Holiday Schedule:

New Year's Day                                       Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day                    Monday, January 20, 2020

Good Friday                                             Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day                                          Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day                                  Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day                                                 Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day                                            Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day                                    Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday after Thanksgiving                       Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve                                          Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day                                         Friday, December 25, 2020

*Early departure the day before a designated Holiday will be at the discretion of the City Administrator and Mayor. 

Downtown McDonough Farmers Market

Join us on the Historic Downtown McDonough Square, shop our Downtown Farmers Market for your favorite farm fresh items.

Farmers Market on the Sq 2019