Show/Hide

In observance of Memorial Day, City Hall will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2019.  We will reopen on Tuesday, May 28, 2019, at 8:00 a.m.  All sanitation services will be delayed by one day.

Calendar

City of McDonough 2019 Holiday Schedule:

New Year's Day                                       Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day                    Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday                                             Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day                                          Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day                                  Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day                                                 Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans Day                                            Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day                                    Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday after Thanksgiving                       Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve                                          Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day                                         Wednesday, December 25, 2019

*Early departure the day before a designated Holiday will be at the discretion of the City Administrator and Mayor. 

Downtown McDonough Farmers Market - Mothers Day Tribute

Join us on the Historic Downtown McDonough Square, shop our Downtown Farmers Market for your favorite farm fresh items.

Click here for Application

Click here for Rules

Farmers Market on the Sq 2019

 

Return to full list >>